Where the winding Maple flows . . .

Phone: 507-524-4756

AUGUST


Wednesday, August 2 - Mapleton Public Library - 10:30 am

The Wonderful World of Woody


Wednesday, August 9 - Mapleton Public Library - 10:30 am

Peter Bloedel


Wednesday, August 16 - Mapleton Public Libarary - 10:30 am

The Oz Brothers



JULY


Saturday, July 8- Wednesday, July 12

Minnesota Lake's 65th Annual FESTAG Days


Tuesday, July 11 - Mapleton Public Library - 3:30 pm

See the reptile and amphibian discovery zoo!


Friday, July 14 - Kaduce Tire - 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Join Kaduce Tire for their Ten Year Customer Appreciation Day! Firestone Indy Car and Simulator will be present and hot dogs, chips, pop and cookies will be served. Grab the family to join the Kaduce Tire crew in celebrating ten years of service!


Tuesday, July 18 - Mapleton Public Library - 3:30 pm

Bob Kann presents "Bob the Builder."


Wednesday, July 19 - Mapleton Public Library - 3:30 pm

The Evert Smithson Band


Tuesday, July 25 - Mapleton Public Library - 3:30 pm

Science teacher Peter Johnson